• Announcements

    • IMPORTANT - REACH US IN THE NEW FORUM   05/04/2017

      Ladies and gentlemen ATTENTION please:
      It's time to move into a new house!
        As previously announced, from now on IT WON'T BE POSSIBLE TO CREATE THREADS OR REPLY in the old forums. From now on the old forums will be readable only. If you need to move/copy/migrate any post/material from here, feel free to contact the staff in the new home. We’ll be waiting for you in the NEW Forums!

      https://community.blackdesertonline.com/index.php

      *New features and amazing tools are waiting for you, even more is yet to come in the future.. just like world exploration in BDO leads to new possibilities.
      So don't be afraid about changes, click the link above and follow us!
      Enjoy and see you on the other side!  
    • WICHTIG: Das Forum ist umgezogen!   05/04/2017

      Damen und Herren, wir bitten um Eure Aufmerksamkeit, es ist an der Zeit umzuziehen!
        Wie wir bereits angekündigt hatten, ist es ab sofort nicht mehr möglich, neue Diskussionen in diesem Forum zu starten. Um Euch Zeit zu geben, laufende Diskussionen abzuschließen, könnt Ihr noch für zwei Wochen in offenen Diskussionen antworten. Danach geht dieses Forum hier in den Ruhestand und das NEUE FORUM übernimmt vollständig.
      Das Forum hier bleibt allerdings erhalten und lesbar.   Neue und verbesserte Funktionen warten auf Euch im neuen Forum und wir arbeiten bereits an weiteren Erweiterungen.
      Wir sehen uns auf der anderen Seite!

      https://community.blackdesertonline.com/index.php Update:
      Wie angekündigt könen ab sofort in diesem Forum auch keine neuen Beiträge mehr veröffentlicht werden.
    • IMPORTANT: Le nouveau forum   05/04/2017

      Aventurières, aventuriers, votre attention s'il vous plaît, il est grand temps de déménager!
      Comme nous vous l'avons déjà annoncé précédemment, il n'est désormais plus possible de créer de nouveau sujet ni de répondre aux anciens sur ce bon vieux forum.
      Venez visiter le nouveau forum!
      https://community.blackdesertonline.com
      De nouvelles fonctionnalités ainsi que de nouveaux outils vous attendent dès à présent et d'autres arriveront prochainement! N'ayez pas peur du changement et rejoignez-nous! Amusez-vous bien et a bientôt dans notre nouveau chez nous
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

CBT kick off time UK (EU) tomorrow?


10 posts in this topic

Posted

Am I right in thinking this is 8 am here in UK as I keep seeing 8 am UTC.

This right or wrong?

time-is-running-out-clock-150x150.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

yes 8 am uk time, 10am here in Finland

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

yes 8am is right. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Right. It will start at 8am for UK. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Splendid. Bed time for me then soon!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

wth is that is CST?

3am?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

8AM UTC = 3AM Eastern, 2AM Central, and Midnight Pacific tonight for the NA players that get confused by time zones.

wth is that is CST?

3am?

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

8AM UTC = 3AM Eastern, 2AM Central, and Midnight Pacific tonight for the NA players that get confused by time zones.

So wish I could like this lol

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Yeah

8 am UTC

is

1 am MST = Colorado

or

12 am PST = California

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0